Friday, March 15, 2013

ender-friend:

ender-friend:

my little brother came into my room and told me that there was water all over the bathroom floor so i got up and grabbed a towel and ran into the bathroom to find all of my water energy pokemon cards sprawled out on the floor this kid is 5 fucking years old and he got me

image

image

do you think this is a fucking game (because he does)

(Source: imperialvizierzorlok)

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Friday, January 11, 2013 Thursday, January 3, 2013 Saturday, December 29, 2012 Tuesday, December 25, 2012 Monday, December 24, 2012 Tuesday, December 4, 2012 Thursday, November 22, 2012
What kind of question is that?

What kind of question is that?

Thursday, November 15, 2012
Bastards.

Bastards.