Sunday, June 23, 2013
No.

No.

(Source: reddit.com)

Tuesday, April 2, 2013 Saturday, December 29, 2012 Tuesday, December 25, 2012 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Saturday, December 1, 2012
His girlfriend really didn’t want him to go to work.

His girlfriend really didn’t want him to go to work.

Friday, November 16, 2012
I think my brain just exploded.

I think my brain just exploded.

Sunday, October 28, 2012 Sunday, October 14, 2012 Saturday, October 6, 2012