Wednesday, October 2, 2013

I totally bought a Dalek shirt and iphone case yesterday.

Sunday, September 15, 2013

shubbabang:

image

image

image

image

image

image

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

(Source: reddit.com)

Sunday, May 5, 2013
Gimme!

Gimme!

(Source: reddit.com)

Friday, April 12, 2013

This is ALL KINDS of awesome.

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
This shirt was made for anyone on the internet ever.

This shirt was made for anyone on the internet ever.

Thursday, January 10, 2013
Where can I find this shirt? I would like to own it.

Where can I find this shirt? I would like to own it.

Wednesday, January 9, 2013
This is my kind of shirt.

This is my kind of shirt.

Thursday, October 11, 2012 Saturday, September 22, 2012
I bought this yesterday. Is it possible to love Doctor Who too much?

I bought this yesterday. Is it possible to love Doctor Who too much?